Hobbyliga Zwettl

USC Groß Globnitz

Andreas Litschauer 0664/1413259 andreas_litschauer@gmx.at (Sektionsleiter u. Ansprechpartner)
Kreutzer Roman 0664/1639564 roman.kreutzer@grawe.at (Sektionsleiter u. Ansprechpartner)

USC Friedersbach

Andreas Lintner 0664/4109290 andreas.lintner@noel.gv.at (Obmann)
Patrick Mayerhofer 0664/4965127 (Ansprechpartner)
Benjamin Zeilinger 0660/6520190 (Ansprechpartner)

USC Bad Traunstein

Hannes Trondl 0664/7613068 hannes@trondl.com (Obmann)
Christian Kolm 0664/7843491 (Obmann Stv)
Benedikt Haider 0664/1517289 (Ansprechpartner)

USC Etzen

Thomas Steininger 0664/4254089 tonicl@gmx.at (Obmann)
David Haas 0680/1222365 haas-david@gmx.at (Ansprechpartner und Trainer)

USC Grafenschlag

Markus Fichtinger 0660/4950622 markus.fichtinger@deutz-fahr.at (Ansprechpartner)
Jürgen Lichtenwallner 0664/3950294 juergen_lichtenwallner@hotmail.com (Sektionsleiter)

SU Rudmanns

Franz Preyser 0699/81906510 franz.preyser@gmx.at (Obmann)
Markus Houschko 0664/1621688 markus.houschko@aon.at (Ansprechparnter, Obmann Stv. Hobbyliga)

USC Oberstrahlbach

Christoph Krauskopf 0664/4648714 christoph.krauskopf@gmx.at (Obmann)
Thomas Koppensteiner 0664/1505726 (Trainer, Sektionsleiter und Ansprechpartner)
Manuel Breiteneder 0664/7950946 manuel.breiteneder@drei.at

FC Schönbach United

Richard Fichtinger 0664/73682384 fichtinger.richard@aon.at (Spielertrainer)
Joachim Wagner 0664/5999616 joachim-wagner@gmx.at (Obmann)
Andreas Höchtl 0664/1269090 andreas.hoechtl@gmx.net (Spielertrainer)